	ओइम्
308 WANAGING COL	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
an and	MATHURAPUR
A STATE OF THE STA	

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20 Class:- VII A

.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHISHEK RAJ	PROMOTED
2	AKASH DEEP	PROMOTED
3	AKHILESH KUMAR ASHISH	PROMOTED
4	AKTA RANJAN	PROMOTED
5	AMAN RAJ	PROMOTED
6	AMRIT RAJ	PROMOTED
7	ANISH KUMAR JAISWAL	PROMOTED
8	ANSHU KUMAR A	PROMOTED
9	ANSHU KUMAR B	PROMOTED
10	ANURADHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
10	APARNA ARYA	PROMOTED
12	ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY	PROMOTED
13	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	DEEPA KUMARI	DETAINED
15	DEV RAJ	PROMOTED
16	DIMPAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
17	EKANSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
18	GAHNA RAJ	PROMOTED
19	GAURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	HARSH KUMAR A	PROMOTED
20	HARSH KUMAR B	
		PROMOTED PROMOTED
22	HARSH RAJ	
23	HARSH SAGAR	PROMOTED
24	HARSHITA	PROMOTED
25	JASIKA ANAND KHUSHI PARWEEN	PROMOTED
26		PROMOTED
27	KRISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
28		PROMOTED
29	KRISHNA RAJ MANI	PROMOTED
30	KRITY GUPTA	PROMOTED
31	KUMAR ADARSH	PROMOTED
32	MAHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
33		PROMOTED
34	MD. GULFISHAN	PROMOTED
35	MD. SADIK HUSSAIN	PROMOTED
36	MD. SHOAIB	PROMOTED
37		PROMOTED
38	MISS SHWETA	PROMOTED
39		PROMOTED
40		PROMOTED
41	OJASWI LAL	PROMOTED
42	OM KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	PARTH SINHA	PROMOTED
44	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
45	RAHUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
46	RAJU KUMAR	PROMOTED
47	ROHANK UMAR	PROMOTED
48	SAGAR KUMAR A	PROMOTED
49	SAGAR KUMAR B	PROMOTED
50	SAMYA ANAND	PROMOTED
51	SANYA ANAND	PROMOTED
52	SHALU PRIYA	PROMOTED
53	SHIVAM KUMAR A	PROMOTED
54	SHIVAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED
55	SHIVAM KUMAR GUPTA	PROMOTED
56	SHRESHTH RAJ	PROMOTED
57	SHUBHAM KUMAR RAI	PROMOTED
58	TULSIDAS THAKUR	PROMOTED
59	VARSHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
60	AYUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
		-

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur